NSM App Background

ORR Safety Suppliers
Company: OSC

 ⇐ Back

Supplier Name Contact Name Cell Phone Contact Email
3M Samantha Novek 651-755-4382 smnovek@mmm.com
3M Greg Hocevar  512-364-8432 greg.hocevar@mmm.com
3M Beth Browning 502 593 4707  ecbrowning@mmm.com 
3M Dominick Marchesiello 314-243-4475 djmarchesiello@mmm.com
3M Sherry Knollmaier  651-283-2341 slknollmaier@mmm.com 
Accuform Greg Richey 770 855-1666 greg.richey@accuform.com
Accuform Tom Kirby 707 396-0101 tom.kirby@accuform.com
Ansell  Seth Lewis  423 440-2693 seth.lewis@ansell.com
Ansell  Jason Pennese  419 250-7134 jason.pennese@ansell.com
Ariat Tom Aimers 609 937-1038 tom.aimers@ariat.com
Blackline Safety  Dennis Heckathorn 330 704-9250 deheckathorn@blacklinesafety.com
Certified Safety Manufacturing Bryan Newberry 800 854-7474 bnewberry@certifiedsafety.com
Cordova Safety Products  Dan Frazier  262 681-8526 dfrazier@cordovaisc.com
Crown Matting Technologies  Trish Holub 847 849-9951 tholub@crownmats.com
DuPont  Susan Kenney 302-388-9675 susan.o.kenney@dupont.com
DuPont  Mike Hildebrandt 247-497-1955 mhildebrandt@linedriveu.com
Dynamic Safety  Scott Walker  770-825-1885 scott@dynamicsafetyusa.com
Ergodyne  Mike Bazal  651-260-2302 michael.bazal@ergodyne.com
Ergodyne  Sarina Morrison  651 260-2302 sarina.morrison@ergodyne.com
Gasco Affiliates Sheila Eicke 713 703-8484 sheila@gascogas.com
General Medical Devices  Michael Lall 847 202-3233 michael@aedprofessionals.com
Guardian Equipment Brenden Bosworth 330 806-8744 bbosworth@gesafety.com
Guardian Fall Protection  Sutton Ignash 6145791974 suttoni@guardianfall.com
Guardian Fall Protection  Jonathan Hart  404 904 5108 jonathanh@guardianfall.com
Haws Corporation Brian Clark 775 359-4712 brianc@hawsco.com
Haws Corporation Larry Knight 6159441103 larryk@hawsco.com
Honeywell Safety Products Jennifer Maust  716 536 4314 jennifer.maust@honeywell.com
Honeywell Safety Products Dennis Berry 901 210-1340 dennis.berry@honeywell.com 
Honeywell Safety Products Brian Aaron 615 477 2824 brian.aaron@honeywell.com
Honeywell Safety Products Michael Schmid   michael.schmid@honeywell.com
Hoya Safety Patrick McCarthy  413 433-1396 patrick.mccarthy@hoya.com
Hoya Safety Monica Marston 251 680-5377 monica.marston@hoya.com
Hoya Safety Nick Baumann 651-361-1927 Nicholas.baumann@hoya.com
Hoya Safety Bruce Scott 214-850-8968 Bruce.scott@hoya.com
Hoya Safety Arthur Broussard    arthur.broussard@hoya.com
Impacto Protective Products  Jason McMeen 402 661-4789 jason@impacto.ca
Industrial Scientific  Kevin Milne 3143080462 kmilne@indsci.com
Industrial Scientific  Keith Rhodes  2814359130 krhodes@insci.com
JDF Associates Aaron Mora 937-572-0671  amora@jdfassoc.com
JDF Associates Mike Pfefferle 615 497 1106 mpfefferle@jdfassoc.com
Justrite Manufacturing  Ted Ziegler 610 497-9161 tziegler@justritemfg.com
Justrite Manufacturing  Mike Baldwin 8474607151 mbaldwin@justritemfg.com
Justrite Manufacturing  Jeff Wilson   jwilson@justritemfg.com
Kidde Fire Safety Steve Domaradzki 919 937-7036 steve.domaradzki@kiddeus.com
Kimberly-Clark Professional  Rick Rodell 636 373-1568 rick.rodell@kc.com
Kobayashi Consumer Products  Bryan Offray 800 423-1233 x136 b.offray@kobayashi.com
Lakeland Industries  Joey Hall 614 325-8788 jjhall@lakeland.com
Lakeland Industries  Adam Neyhart  5025924405 aeneyhart@lakeland.com
Liberty Glove & Safety  Matt Le 800 327-8333 matt.l@libertyglove.com
Martin Technical Jim Schuster  7202053244 jims@martechnical.com
MCR Safety Gina Shaw  901 849-0501 gshaw@mcrsafety.com
MCR Safety Paul Harris 901-288-6527 pharris@mcrsafety.com
MCR Safety Floyd Clifton 901 483-0688 fclifton@mcrsafety.com
MCR Safety David Smith   dasmith@mcrsafety.com
Mechanix Wear Chris Hobbs 678 209-5717 chobbs@mechanix.com
Mechanix Wear Maribeth Millett 630-841-2256  mmillett@mechanix.com
Moldex Metric Michael Balmforth 310 837-6500 michaelb@moldex.com
Moldex Metric Bill Schubach  310 837-6500 bills@moldex.com
MSA Safety  Michael Noe 412 680-5450 michael.noe@msasafety.com 
MSA Safety  Scott Papak 586 855-0374 Scott.papak@msasafety.com
NASCO Industries Jill Edwards  317-730-3822   jedwards@nascoinc.com
National Safety Apparel  Tracy Linton  440 238 3294 tlinton@thinknsa.com 
National Safety Apparel  Jennifer Jones   jjones@thinknsa.com
National Safety Apparel  Evan Guerin 440 308 7880 eguerin@thinknsa.com
Portwest  Mitch Wilson 317-919-3986 mith@portwest.us
Princeton Tec John Luchka 609-937-3477 jluchka@princetontec.com
Protective Industrial Products Samantha Robbins 309 853-7919 samantha.robbins@pipusa.com
Protective Industrial Products Kurt Wanner  309 853-7919 kwanner@pipusa.com
Radians  Leo Hill 775 636-0213 lhill@radians.com
Radians  Phillip Young  336 474-8010 pyoung@radians.com
SCJohnson Professional Tom McLaughlin 267-496-7747 tom.mclaughlin@debgroup.com
Seattle Glove Steve Swezey 800 917-2020 steve@seattleglove.com
SHOWA Steve Zaugg 513 608-5578 szaugg@showagroup.com
SpillTech Amy Reed  817-480-5356  amyr@spilltech.com
SpillTech Michele Powers  770-241-4698 michelep@spilltech.com
Stalwart Safety Michael Simard  519 999-8904 msimard@stalwartsafety.com
Stalwart Safety Charlene Arsenault  226 340-1241 customerservice@stalwartsafety.com
Strong Hold  Charlie Coombe  502 262 9196 charliec@fabricatedmetals.com
Superior Glove  Dan Lessard  716-444-6912 dan.lessard@superiorglove.com
Superior Glove  Mary Sue Mumma 513 659-3256 marysue.mumma@superiorglove.com
The Sqwincher Corporation Keith LeFeat 803 460-4819 keith.lefeat@kentww.com
Tingley Rubber  John Lirette  812 350-0431 jlirette@tingleyrubber.com 
Tingley Rubber  Lou Moya  908 432-9764 lmoya@tingleyrubber.com
VF Workwear Curtis Bragg 603-401-5530 Curtis_Bragg@vfc.com
VF Workwear Chase Downey 615-585-1283 Chase_Downey@vfc.com
Warson Group Sammy Kay  423 762-2071 skay@warsonbrands.com
Warson Group Tommy O'Brien 314 614-9736 tobrien@warsonbrands.com
West Chester  Tim Schuh 513 360-9112 tschuh@westchestergear.com
West Chester  Tom Barker  1 800 647-1900 ext 1212 tbarke@westchestergear.com
Wolverine Brand  Colette Potter 616 295-8384 colette.potter@wolverine.com
Wolverine Brand  Michael Tralov   Michael.Trailov@wolverine.com
Worldwide Protective  Alex Bryd 336 979-7939 abyrd@wwprotective.com
ZING Green Safety Products  Ryan Prinzing 630 991 1519 rprinzing@zinggreen.com