NSM App Background

ORR Corporate & InspectionLogic Associates

 ⇐ Back

Company: CORP

First Name Last Name Cell Phone Email
Ray    Aldridge 502-593-8783 raya@orrcorp.com
Phil  Aldridge 714-420-1352 paldridge@orrcorp.com
Lisa Calvert 502-418-2686 lisac@orrcorp.com
Steven Casper 502-709-2071 scasper@orrcorp.com
John Cermenaro 908-670-3332 johnc@orrcorp.com
Chris Compton 502.216.7544 ccompton@orrcorp.com
Amy Cullen 502.492.0307 acullen@orrcorp.com
Rayna Duff   rduff@orrcorp.com
Steve  Ellis 502-528-3609 sellis@orrcorp.com
Lynn  Hasson 502-609-9543 lynnh@orrcorp.com
Chris  Hayden 502-644-6899 chayden@orrcorp.com
Rubi Ho    513-505-6236 rubi@therubihogroup.com
Mark Leonardi 502-314-3632 MLeonardi@orrcorp.com
Keith Miller 502.409.2730 kmiller@orrcorp.com
Steve Mussler   smussler@orrcorp.com
Zach  Nelson 502-243-7413 ZNelson@orrcorp.com
Jill Novak   JNovak@orrcorp.com
Clark  Orr 502.553.1333 ClarkO@orrcorp.com
Bud Orr   budO@orrcorp.com
Brandi  Semar 502.298.9105 BSemar@orrcorp.com
Rob  Smith   rsmith@orrcorp.com
Amanda Sweet   asweet@orrcorp.com
Adam Thompson   athompson@orrcorp.com
Becky Welch 502.641.3833 bwelch@orrcorp.com
Bobby Wheeler   bobbyw@orrcorp.com

 

Company: IL

First Name Last Name Cell Phone Email
Jim  Herr 502.338.7394 JamesH@orrcorp.com
Chris  Tucker 502.693.7405 ctucker@inspectionlogic.com